The Gentleman Who Loved Me


Book 6 in series


What happens when fate throws a headstrong miss on a mission to find a titled husband together with a powerful and notorious club owner who is anything but a gentleman? Find out in the next passionate installment of the Kent family series, which stars Primrose Kent and Andrew Corbett in his long-awaited return.

Release Date: June 8, 2017



Sign up for Grace’s Newsletter

Receive updates on her book releases, giveaways, and more!

Back to Top